One Tree Hill


It's gotta be this one Don't have to fake it You know I can take it What if I told you your tears haven't been ignored And everything that was taken can be restored Feel this Can you feel this My heart beating out of my chest Feel this Can you feel this Salvation under my breath It's gotta be disguised Soul and spirit (Soul and spirit) Caught in the living What if I told you that innocence is yours And the beauty you have now is brighter than before Before Feel this Can you feel this My heart beating out of my chest Feel this Can you feel this Salvation under my breath
Feel this
Can you feel this
My heart beating out of my chest
Feel this
Can you feel this
Salvation under my breath

Haley James Scott .



Oj vad Lucas har sårat mig i denna sesång, ser just nu på sista avsnittet på sesång 5,
alltså en 9 avsnitt före de som sänds i svensk tv just nu.
Kul att Hales börjar sjunga igen, men oj vad Luke har förändrats..
dock har jag tittat igenom 1 avsnittet på sesång 6 och de är betydligt mycket bättre,
lycka.. mer säger jag inte :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback